Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1784 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1784 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Dan N. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great location
Located in the heart of the downtown. Close to shopping centers, restaurants, cafes, and river. My room was on 9th floor and looked over the street. It was quiet at night and even during the days. Breakfast was served from 6am to 9:30am, that I found kind of inconvenience (since we were on vacation and my kids did not want to wake up early) . My room looked ok, nothing's impressed or eye catching. It actually needs more updates. Swimming pool was small, cold, and not so clean. The rooftop cafe/bar was nice but pricey.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Trevor G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Traditionally grand
We have stayed at the Grand sdveraL times over a number of years. It has remained consistently high standard. We prefer the old style and class of the suites in the antique wing. Compares very favourably with any of the Saigon historical hotels.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Ricky B. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2016
Customers service
The hotel is focused on money more than customer service the gym is not as promoted price of items in room over the top! Wifi poor!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Hiu L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great Location, Value for Money
Great Location, Value for Money, Friendly Stuff
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Kate W. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great roof bar
Great hotel historic building lovely roof bar
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Ong P. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
ok
nice hotel
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Ong P. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Lim P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
nice
nil
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Martin W. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Heart of Saigon
The Grand Hotel Saigon is in the perfect location in the heart of district 1 with easy access to all the sights and main attractions. The hotel is one of the oldest in Saigon (dating back to 1930 for the original section of the hotel). But the Grand has been renovated approximately 3-5 years ago and is very much on par with other 5 star hotels I have stayed in. You cannot get much better comfort and quality from the cost of this hotel
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Stephanie A. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great
Good breaky Treadmill in gym a bit old and noisy Pool good but gets very little sun for the sun lovers Staff very friendly Very comfortable beds and rooms Would stay again and recommend!
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016