Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 170 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sortér efter:
Khalid A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 14. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rezaul C. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 2. januar 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho N. Par Hong Kong, 21. november 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kin J. Par Brunei Darussalam, 26. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monica J. Par Norway, 2. august 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah D. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. maj 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. april 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siew M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. januar 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong HongkongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08