Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 1044 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1044)
Sortér efter:
Wai Y. Par China, 22. maj 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Diana D. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. maj 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Par Hong Kong, 15. maj 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. maj 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Par Hong Kong, 11. maj 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 18. april 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Thanabadee S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 17. april 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 14. april 2016
the best of the best swimming and childrens facili
6,7
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff
Thomas D. Familie med ældre børn France, 1. april 2016
Nice stay
5,3
-
Ka W. Par Hong Kong, 28. marts 2016
Good location but outdated facilities
4,3
The stay is generally nice and pleasant but the room definitely needs to be renovated.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BørneklubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transport i nærhedenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transport i nærhedenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05