eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Have Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Have Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Børneklub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Møderum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 416

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 762 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (762)
Sorter efter:
Andrew M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Rejsende alene China, 30. august 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 15. august 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Par India, 25. juli 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HaveGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HaveGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BørneklubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C03