eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lapa Macau

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Børneklub Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Have Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Have Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Dansesal Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Legeplads
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 416

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 709 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Yulia B. Par Russia, 8. april 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 23. marts 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Par Hong Kong, 16. marts 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Par Australia, 27. februar 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Michael S. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Chan K. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Henry W. Par China, 19. januar 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 15. januar 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7,3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Hayk B. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. januar 2014
good place near city center and more casino

good place for casino and players
8
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Lapa Macau MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Lapa Macau Macao - BørneklubGrand Lapa Macau Macao - HaveGrand Lapa Macau Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Macao - HaveGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lapa Macau Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Macao - LegepladsGrand Lapa Macau Macao - DansesalGrand Lapa Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03