Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 756 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (756)
Sortér efter:
Weng S. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marylene C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim Y. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Good
6
I love it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mee S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. april 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gabriel D. Par Australia, 3. april 2016
Tallest building in Macau
6,3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tzeseng C. Par Malaysia, 20. marts 2016
very nice hotel
6,7
i really hv a good holiday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sue M. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2016
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9,3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter M. Par Australia, 13. marts 2016
OK but.....

Generally staff were very helpful except for the 24 hr coffee shop. Room was very good. Room service was good. Hotel is away from the action in Taipei
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qiuxue X. Par China, 13. marts 2016
A amazing and wonderful experience
6,7
Recommand strongly its outdoor swimming pool on 5th floor
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05