Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 766 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (766)
Sortér efter:
Keith C. Par Taiwan, 22. maj 2016
good
4,3
good
Chee K. Par Singapore, 17. maj 2016
So so
4,7
Normal
Chong Y. Par Singapore, 15. maj 2016
Macao holidays
6
Lisboa Grand hotel, my 5th trip but 2nd time staying at this hotel. The last time was October 2015. I specially requested Lisboa Grand, accomodation 14 & 15 May 2016. Really a fantastic place and location especially for couples. I had my room upgraded to superior king with good view. Although i just got back to Singapore, Lisboa Grand still edge in my memory.
Kuantao H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 10. maj 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Yiming D. Familie med ældre børn China, 4. maj 2016
Nice hotel with nice service
6,7
I traveled with my mom and we booked a room with requirement of non-smoking. When we arrived at there, we were told there was no available non-smoking room and, however, we could get a free upgrade. So we got one with nice view of the north, including the most beautiful urban part and sea. When we left the hotel, we called for a shuttle bus to the pier. We originally expected a normal shuttle bus with a lot of people in, but we got a small van with only a driver. The hotel employee put a platform before the van gate to let us get in easily. I have to say that was awesome.
Zhong X. Par Singapore, 30. april 2016
Location and casino
6,3
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Weng S. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Marylene C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Ying K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Lim Y. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Good
6
I love it
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02