eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 430
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 543 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (543)
Sorter efter:
Richard W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, comfort, good price.
10
Lim J. Par Singapore, 2. september 2014
Awesome

Excellent service provided by all staffs at every point, starting right from the reception . Room facilities is excellent , big TV , great sound system, jacuzzi, steam sauna, etc. Good hotel location.
10
Ngo S. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. august 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Tung H. Par Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
Customer service

Comfort, location and view
6,7
We are very happy with the room, but very upset with the actitud of the hotel employees, especially the ones parking customers' cars and the ones at the entrance of the casino, they are beyond rude and honestly it would not be my choice to go back in the future.
Fendi W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Par Malaysia, 23. maj 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Par Malaysia, 23. maj 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06