Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 430

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 625
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (625)
Sorter efter:
Robinson H. Gruppe Philippines, 12. august 2015
loved the signing credit

room, view, signing credit
9,7
Superb! Awesome!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James T. Par United States of America, 12. august 2015
The almost that was but wasn't

Rubochon de dome Macau (1) Nancy and Lelilia (2) and Jeffery (3)
6,7
Our room reservation was not correct so we did not get to stay after a very awesome dinner experience!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par Australia, 26. juli 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teera S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 21. juni 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. maj 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
good

bed
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee H. Par Singapore, 30. april 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hieng C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yishi H. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 17. februar 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06