eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1155 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1155)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Zu C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. september 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. september 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. september 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Mohamed Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Norhafillah R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Perfect Stay Especially During Regatta Event

Great Location, Friendly Staffs and Varieties of Foods
10
Enjoy our weekend during the stay at this hotel with our baby. The bed is large; thus we do not need baby cot.
Bee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04