eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1257 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1257)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Sieng T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Lim S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.
Abdul R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Bedding - room is acceptable with comfortable bed.

Good choice for breakfast menu/waterfrontage/reliable staffing
8
No complain, except no steambath facility.
Su C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Old hotel but value for money

Good location
8,3
Good location. Near the town. Old Hotel but value for money
Nurhanim U. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Newly renovated room, best location.

Just beside the waterfront. Happening on the weekend. I chose newly renovated room so it feels brand new although a bit small. Many choices of breakfast.
8,3
A good hotel. A bit old from outsider view but inside its fine though. Parking space limited. And one thing that i noticed that they only gave newspaper to certain room which make me wonder is it because the cheaper rate i got via agoda. But overall nice hotel.
Mk W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Value for money

Location, near to shopping & waterfront
7,7
Great
Davidson A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Awesome location

Room, Cleanliness, Food
6,7
The location is the best thing about this hotel. It was near the waterfront where you can walk around and even take a boat cruise. Lots of eateries all around the hotel.
Sam K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Satisfied with the Stay

Location, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
9
Was a pleasant stay
Mohd S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Just So So

1. Good price
5,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06