eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1151 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1151)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Mohamed Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain
Christopher C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. september 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
6,7
HOTEL LOBBY CLEAN. BUT BEDROOM NEED TO BE REFURBLISH. ESPECIALLY THE MATTRESS. THERE WERE FLEAS THAT MAKE ME ITCHING AFTER OVERNIGHT THERE.
Wong T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Nice hotel to recommend

location, price, breakfast.
8
everything just fine, but: 1. the road access to exit that paying the TOLL is too small, and not so easy to drive, most the drivers need to get down from the car to pass the entering ticket. 2. no gymnasium / fitness centre inside?
Ross C. Gruppe Australia, 31. august 2014
Grand Margherita Hotel

Staff were helpful, located near city centre, price competitive.
6,7
Friendly staff however my room television reception was poor reported it three days in a row with no improvement . Having an early start each morning for our golf tournament was disappointed that there was no breakfast chef on duty for omelettes and laksa. Stayed for two extra days which is when I discovered the breakfast chef and his Laksa was delicious. Hotel is in need of renovations, new carpet and the bathroom mouldy ect. Couldn't rate it a 4 star.
Martin G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
A friendly hospitable place to stay

The staff,location by river breakfast
8
Very good and good welcome from front desk check in lady
York K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Kuching home stay

Centre of the hearth
7,3
Comfortable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01