arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1927 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1927 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

HAZROOL R.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Awesome
The best hotel in kuching

Roger L.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Old hotel but very nicely refurbished with modern utilities.
Very conveniently located & within walking distance from river waterfront, eateries & popular tourist sites. Good & friendly service from hotel Staff.

KOK T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Value for money
We booked 2 nights hotel, it comes with newspaper which is very good location and convenient, 1 thing is hotel car park seem not enough

Chang W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Terrible experience
I requested for a non-smoking room and was told that the room is non-smoking. Sadly, the room has terrible cigaratte smell. When I requested to change the room, the reception lied that the hotel was fully booked and refused to change. Upon complaining to the manager, I only managed to change to another room.

Goei H.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
slightly disappointed
cleanliness and breakfast standard had drop but staff are friendly.

Ling K.
Malaysia
18 juni 2016
Very smelly in the hotel .
The air in the room and corridor have the smell of cigarette . Even when you step into the main door , you can feel the air is not fresh already . This time l stay here for 3 night . The second night air quality is the worst . I am sure , this will my last time to stay here again . Bye.

Eun P.
Sydkorea
18 juni 2016
good
good good

md H.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
central
exotic, location and plenty of food

Daniel S.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Nice room
The room is newly renovated and nice. The hotel is located at the center of Kuching, accessible to all the attractions. Nice view from our room as the hotel is just by the river.

desmon G.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
clean and easy access
love it