eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1304 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1304)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Cecilia S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Jumat Z. Par Brunei Darussalam, 17. december 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Ahmad S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. december 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Hazel C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. december 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good
Ku M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. december 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Bernd R. Par Germany, 8. december 2014
older Hotel at riverside

location, staff, service flexibility
8
The Grand Margherita Hotel is directly at the riverside of Kuching. All major points of interest are very close. The staff was very helpful and flexible. Early check in, late check out, business lounge opened at closing time etc. Everything no problem. The rooms are big enough and equipped with everything you need. Unfortunately you can especially in the bathroom see, it is an old Hotel... last time renovated 2000. Anyway if you don't stay long term, it is still a good recommendation.
Ken T. Par Malaysia, 8. december 2014
HOTEL ROOM NO VERY CLEAN.

CENTER LOCATION,NICE VIEW,EASY SHOPPING
6
STILL NEED TO IMPROVE.
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Poor

Location
4,7
Terrible
Kyle N. Par Malaysia, 7. december 2014
Hotel of Double Standard

Strategic, Convenient and Clean
6,7
There is a good and Bad Good : 1) Breakfast is ok but will not be ok for those who tend to stay longer 2) Facility of the hotel is good except too crowded with non-guest hotel patrons 3) Near to shopping mall, cinema and eateries. 4) The housekeeping are helpful and friendly 5) Got a nice alarm radio Bad : 1) Parking are limited as mostly accommodated by non patrons. 2) Security very rude and lazy. 3) The Hotel is so double standard especially to local, unless you are "Mat Salleh" you will receive a service with a smile, otherwise, you will be seen to them as an annoyance bugger that is making their life busy 4) Wifi, need to pay upon check up. So ask before use. P 5) Swarming with too much government officials. So watch out for the guest itself need to give priorities to the corporate users. 6) Don't trust the pillow notice saying you can opt for certain pillows because they only have 2 types of pillow, soft or hard. I think honestly, even cheaper hotel have better service than this hotel, the only things that is good about this hotel is the facilities but not the people, they seems like they have never get an raise in their paycheck or get a bad news of no bonus. One thing for certain, this is my first long stay in this hotel but there won't be the next time. Definitely. All the best to all that wish to stay in this hotel. Double Standard Service i would give 5 to 6 stars.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06