eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1195 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1195)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Wilson D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Strategic location

Strategies location, clean room, great staffs
8
The location is right the center of Kuching. Lots of food and tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean, newly renovated. Breakfast variety needs to be improved, swimming pool is a little too small too. Other than that, everything is great.
Mok S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Value for money

Excellent location, value for money, great and friendly staff
8
Stay was great. First night i was assigned a wheelchair accesible room, didn't quite like the room so requested for a change but the FOM said he could only change it the next day. Fine with that, next noon had my room changed. Extremely happy. Breakfast was not bad.. choices were acceptable but just that the food wasn't really hot, especially the soup. Staff were friendly. Except for the 2nd night when i requested for additional bath gel and was told that "tiada lagi". Its unimaginable, how a hotel this large scale didn't have anymore bath gel, i'm not very sure for what reason that happened. Overall, i find it acceptable though.
Moktar H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Nice to stay

Nice location in city centre, nice river view, simply access to shopping centre
9
Very nice
Norman K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Hotel in the city

Location, View, Location
7
Julie B. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
grand stay in kuching

location, comfortable bed, pool area
7,3
The hotel is a bit tired with carpets frayed in some areas but it is in a greatblocation on the river, walking distance to everything and reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful and the usual wide selection of breakfast choices were available. I would recommend this hotel
Sharida A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Good

Location
6
Zaidinar M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Great Location & Good breakfast

Breakfast was great with good Sarawak laksa, Located to nearest attraction in town and Good service by the staff
8
It was a great stay with all attractions, eateries with at just walking distance
Geok K. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
The hotel just next to the river. Very convenient,

Good service team,
9,3
Robert M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2014
comfortable stay.

location,with nice views over river...staff helpful..free wi-fi .... well done.!!
6
was moved from room which was dated.old brown furnishings,,,, to room on serapti wing...much better moodern furnishings,,,,,, hotel bit pretentious,,,this property was the holiday inn years ago. taxi from aiorport 26 myr coupon,,,,,just check price with taxi driver on your return trip,,,should b the same,but some want more.!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06