Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1471 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1471)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Qin Q. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. maj 2015
My stay in superior(renovated) room is superb!

The superior room, the good food and accomodative staffs
8,7
My experience of staying in superior room (the renovated room) is so so so much better than staying in the deluxe room. It has nice and clean bathroom, nicely lit room and is very comfortable. The food was nice too.
Wan A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
good hotel

location.food.staff
8,3
Very good..location at city centre.walking distance to kuching waterfront
Nur F. Par Singapore, 17. maj 2015
Comfortable Stay And Good Location To Every Places

In front of Sarawak River;Close to eating places, close to Kek Lapis making place
8,3
Comfortable and so much comfortable.
Amir H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
old hotel, terrible cleanliness.

location
4
Terrible, the hotel is old - carpet, toilet, facilities etc. Also very noisy with the karaoke at night and in the morning. will not stay here again.
Ariffin M. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2015
My stay in front of the cats

1.Location 2.The staff 3.The river view
10
Very pleasant.The river view is nice even though the water is murky.Excellent taxi service and very prompt room service.
Gina B. Par United States of America, 9. maj 2015
Three night stay

Comfortable room, good location, and nice toiletries
7
My partner and I stayed here for three nights. Very nice hotel but a bit pricey for not including breakfast. We bought the buffet breakfast one day which ended up costing around $15 each and the quality of the food was just so so. We ended up going elsewhere the next mornings. They put us in a smoking room without asking our preference (which is non-smoking), so I reccomend you make it known if you don't want a smoking room. We would stay here again if their were another discount on a room.
Munzir Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
Superb location

Location; value for money; comfort
8,7
Mohamad H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
NIce hotel

good location, nice room and worth for cash
8
very nice, with spacious room and good location
Munzir Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Best value for money

Value for money; location; room comfort
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02