Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 1506
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1506)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Abdul R. Par Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
convenient, comfort, cost

location, security, nice river view
9,7
Need improvement - TV channel movies unavailable..
Chuan K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Good

Location
8
Comfortable
David I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
The best hotel in term of location & view

convenience, center of KCH & shopping mall just around the corner.
8,7
Excellent & I'm looking forward to stay again next trip. How I wish if Grand Magherita also provide 2 or 3 rooms apartment?
Awaludin A. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Good location

Good location, value for money, nice dining
8
I think it is very comfortable because it is near waterfront and easy to go any wonderful places.
Hing C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Good area

Good Area ,Good serve, Good price
7,7
Good location with central area at Kuching. good view and easily to found restaurant (kopitiam) with local food. Staff was very friendly. Will access again in next time.
Vicgner J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Value for money and strategic location

Nice and big room, lots of variety for breakfast, strategic location
8
Nice stay and will come back again to this hotel
Alexander H. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 14. juli 2015
Failed to collect the room service order for imsak

Location, Swimming Pool, Dinner buffet
6,3
The Ramadhan buffet was great. A pitty that they failed to collect the order for Imsak next morning. The bathroom definitely needs renovation. The room was a bit too dark or the lights not strong enough. For the rest the room was ok.
Poh S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juli 2015
Double standard

Friendly staff, good location
6,7
I was happyvwhen I booked the hotel using agoda and found the price is lowet than normal price, but it turn out, they will give you a room which is very old and most of the light and switches is not working properly. Although they had changed me to a new room, which is very nice and newly renovated , but I felt being cheated.
Max P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Good hoytel

Location, Local people, bar
8
Very good staff and location

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07