eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1465 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1465)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Nur F. Par Singapore, 17. maj 2015
Comfortable Stay And Good Location To Every Places

In front of Sarawak River;Close to eating places, close to Kek Lapis making place
8,3
Comfortable and so much comfortable.
Ariffin M. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2015
My stay in front of the cats

1.Location 2.The staff 3.The river view
10
Very pleasant.The river view is nice even though the water is murky.Excellent taxi service and very prompt room service.
Gina B. Par United States of America, 9. maj 2015
Three night stay

Comfortable room, good location, and nice toiletries
7
My partner and I stayed here for three nights. Very nice hotel but a bit pricey for not including breakfast. We bought the buffet breakfast one day which ended up costing around $15 each and the quality of the food was just so so. We ended up going elsewhere the next mornings. They put us in a smoking room without asking our preference (which is non-smoking), so I reccomend you make it known if you don't want a smoking room. We would stay here again if their were another discount on a room.
Munzir Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
Superb location

Location; value for money; comfort
8,7
Mohamad H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
NIce hotel

good location, nice room and worth for cash
8
very nice, with spacious room and good location
Munzir Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Best value for money

Value for money; location; room comfort
8,7
Min O. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Excellent front office personnel with impeccable s

Excellent location, thoughtful staff and tasty cuisine.
8,3
Exciting especially with the special event on Elvis at Rejang Lounge.
Chua L. Par Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
the room a bit smell

staff very friendly n helpful
7
Great place to stay n need to upgrade the pool area, too open n the lobby are wet all the time. Maybe plant more plants to cover from direct scene from the lobby
Wan N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Great location

Great location..clean hotel..helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great stay..the cat statue just right in front of the hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05