eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1085 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1085)
Sorter efter:
Rikke H. Par Denmark, 19. november 2008
Holiday Inn Kuching

Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
10
Et godt hotel hvor man får meget for pengene. Værelserne er store og beliggenhed rigtig god - hvis man vil bo direkte i byen. Der var ikke gadestøj. Der er kæmpe morgenbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer og et venligt og høfligt personale. Kom jeg til Kuching, valgte jeg dette hotel igen!
Tip om Restaurant: Besøg restaurant ”BlaBlaBla”. Udefra ser den ud af ingenting, men når man går ind bagved, går man på fliser gennem et gulv-akvarium med guldfisk, hvor så at komme ind i et aflangt lokale i lounge-stil. Virkelig en oplevelse. God mad og betjening.
Forretningsrejsende 23. juli 2014
Good

Location
7,3
Carolyn B. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Good location, great staff, average hotel

Location; staff;
6,3
The location was good, our room also had a view of the river. Unfortunately our room was opposite a mosque, so we had to listen to the prayers for hours at night and from 4.30 am in the morning. We were located in the old part of the hotel, which meant that the room was very dated, and the carpet very stained. The hallway carpet on the way to the room was filthy, and I began to wonder what I had done in booking this hotel. The breakfast was okay, same thing every day, with most of the things that were meant to be hot were cold. You can get eggs made fresh, and Rodney each day made us a nice cappuccino, so there was enough to get you started for the day. We didn't use the pool or the gym. The pool was small for the size of the hotel and always seemed too crowded to make it enticing enough to go and use it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and are the asset of the hotel, certainly not the hotel facilities themselves.
Heather D. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.
Adeline H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money
Tie S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
A pleasant stay

Breakfast and the waiting area
8,7
Strongly recommended for those who look for a cheaper version of luxury hotel
Saw P. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Uncomfortable.

None.
4,3
Unpleasantly and uncomfortably stay. Poor cleanness and maintenance.
Max P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Very good

LOcation, F&B, staff
7,7
Good
Ker Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
okay and acceptable

comfortable mattress , fast house keeping
7
Check in was a bit slow. I requested for connected rooms, but was given two separate rooms located at north and south. Breakfast is the same for everyday and the food is.... okay. located in the middle of the town and you need to take a taxi to reach here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DansesalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02