Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 3399 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3399 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Shirley N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nothing special
A bit fat from the city
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Jeremiah L. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
50-50 Helpful Staffs
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Jeremiah L. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
OK Location
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Madison G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Lovely :)
Lovely hotel :) great value for money ! Rooms were nice and the pool bar was a favourite!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Eun K. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Staff are pretty kind. room is good & comfortable
Location is very good. Hypermarket located opposite site is available to buy everything I want to get. Staff is very kind. But, noise is little bit loud at night because there is large road in front.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Leah D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good
It was good, little walk into the city, enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

benny K. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Property need maintenance
Closet dirty, glass wall broke and balcony not saved
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Amanda B. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Not bad for $50-
Clean and food was great but crap beds. Location is a great reason to avoid this one as itll take you 15 mins to walk across the ngurah rah bypass... not that the hotel can help the recent roadworks that have impacted this big time. Would stay again only overnight though because if the beds.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

julinar T. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great
Need more menu on breakfast... Good hospitality sfaff. Clean room, near to seminyak / kuta
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Amanda B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016