eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80631 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitnessrum Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitnessrum
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 135
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2618 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2618)
Sorter efter:
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 12. juli 2014
flot hotel med meget trafik til alle sider

Morgenmaden, trafik vagt, prisen
6
Et rigtig dejlig sted med den bedste og største morgenmads búfe jeg har set i Bali. Det er lavet rigtig flot og med lidt vedligehold kunne det hurtig blive flot igen. Vand temp går op og ned i bruser fra is koldt til brændende varmt. Det er et fint sted til prisen hvis man er indstillet på at man skal tage en taxi hver gang man skal noget. Det er ikke muligt at gå. Der ligger en indkøbs center på den anden side af vejen men det er livsfarligt at krydse vejen og det var umuligt hvis der ikke var en trafik vagt. Desværre er det kun hans job at følge en ud til midten af vejen. Det gør at jeg ikke vil komme igen, men min teenager datter er helt vid med stedet og kommer gerne igen.
Elias S. Par Sweden, 7. december 2013
Fantastisk

Rymligt, poolbar, badkar
8
Väldigt bra och lyxigt, vi fick valuta för pengarna. Moderna rum, grillparty på kvällarna, trevlig och vänlig personal
Angel A. Par Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Pragtfuldt!

Morgenmaden, personalet, badeværelset
9,3
Super oplevelse, fantastisk personale! Spa'et kunne have været bedre, de ansatte der vidste absolut ikke hvad de lavet og var direkte uhøflig og uprofessionelle. Dog, alt andet var pragtfuldt.
Jeffri G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
best deal ever

food, room and location
9
the best deal is the price is reasonable, the room is clean, breakfast served as buffet and ok, also i have got free upgraded room from deluxe to executive pool room
. Par 23. juli 2014
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7,7
. Par 23. juli 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9,7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Jamie T. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Comfortable environment

very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
7,3
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Kim F. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Linda M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FitnessrumGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FitnessrumGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08