eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80631 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dansesal Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitnessrum Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Badeværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mad og drikke Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Udsigt Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 135
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2899 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2899)
Sorter efter:
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 12. juli 2014
flot hotel med meget trafik til alle sider

Morgenmaden, trafik vagt, prisen
6
Et rigtig dejlig sted med den bedste og største morgenmads búfe jeg har set i Bali. Det er lavet rigtig flot og med lidt vedligehold kunne det hurtig blive flot igen. Vand temp går op og ned i bruser fra is koldt til brændende varmt. Det er et fint sted til prisen hvis man er indstillet på at man skal tage en taxi hver gang man skal noget. Det er ikke muligt at gå. Der ligger en indkøbs center på den anden side af vejen men det er livsfarligt at krydse vejen og det var umuligt hvis der ikke var en trafik vagt. Desværre er det kun hans job at følge en ud til midten af vejen. Det gør at jeg ikke vil komme igen, men min teenager datter er helt vid med stedet og kommer gerne igen.
Elias S. Par Sweden, 7. december 2013
Fantastisk

Rymligt, poolbar, badkar
8
Väldigt bra och lyxigt, vi fick valuta för pengarna. Moderna rum, grillparty på kvällarna, trevlig och vänlig personal
Angel A. Par Denmark, 21. juli 2013
Pragtfuldt!

Morgenmaden, personalet, badeværelset
9,3
Super oplevelse, fantastisk personale! Spa'et kunne have været bedre, de ansatte der vidste absolut ikke hvad de lavet og var direkte uhøflig og uprofessionelle. Dog, alt andet var pragtfuldt.
Chu L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. december 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8,7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Lim H. Familie med ældre børn Slovakia, 24. december 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Comfortable.
Corbi D. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. december 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7,7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.
Simron J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. december 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8,3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Par Singapore, 21. december 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. december 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing
Shiaowenn C. Par Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Overrated

Tv in the bathroom
6
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - DansesalGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FitnessrumGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BadeværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - GæsteværelseGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - UdsigtGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08