Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimmingpool
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Møderum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Faciliteter Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception
Område: Poblacion Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 93 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sortér efter:
Dal M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. december 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven H. Par United States of America, 28. september 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlemagne C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. september 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
May J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine J. Par Philippines, 28. maj 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Princess M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. april 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rene J. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian H. Par United States of America, 17. marts 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - MøderumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FaciliteterGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07