eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Møderum Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Reception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Faciliteter Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Reception
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 70

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 85 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter efter:
Anna C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Par United States of America, 24. marts 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Par United States of America, 17. marts 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Vergie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. januar 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Rejsende alene Belgium, 11. december 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 12. august 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 27. juli 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juni 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - MøderumGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FaciliteterGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01