eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru

18 Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - Centrum, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gæsteværelse Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gæsteværelse Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gæsteværelse Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Gæsteværelse Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Suite Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Badeværelse Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet indefra Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet indefra Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimmingpool Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitnessrum Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot tub
Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Fitnessrum Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Skønhedssalon Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet udefra Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet udefra
Område: Johor Bahru - Centrum Antal værelser: 336
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2111 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2111)
Sorter efter:
Eng H. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Great Stay

The staff is polite and helpful, room is comfortable, Location is just right in the city
8,7
The staff is polite and helpful, room is comfortable, Location is just right in the city
Ali A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 31. august 2014
Super convenient

Locality, value for money and pleasant staff deposition
8
Relatively my stop over in JB was very convenient and satisfying with pleasant hotel front desk staff .
Stella S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Affordable , good location

Affordable, complimentary breakfast, good location
6
Normal, but room not that clean
Grace L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
Nora B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. august 2014
Recommended hotel to stay in!

Location / Friendliness of staffs / Cleanliness of the room
8,3
It was a good stay for us. My husband & I have been choosing the same hotel for our vacation. Will come back again. Value for money.
Hui F. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
not as good as before

location, free parking, security
5,7
Chung K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. august 2014
Nice Hotel WIth Good Location!

Food, comfort and location.
8,7
This hotel is perfect for family who just wanna have a relaxing day in JB, shopping and dining, with the KSL Shopping Centre within a 5mins walking distance. We've booked a Junior Suite and it was spacious and very comfortable. As we were staying on the 25th floor, the city view from our room was magnificent. Overall a pleasant stay for me and my family. Will definitely return to stay if ever, we wanna come JB again.
Ban H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Comfort Stay in Grand Paragon Hotel

Clean, Cosy and Economical
9
Nice experience in this hotel, staffs were friendly and effective. Satffs from front desk to cleaner, all greet and smile at me. Good parking with security.
Kang Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Favorite place to stay

food, room and others
8
pleasant.
Vincent L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Good

Various bfast, clean, staff friendly.
7,7
Stay 3Days 2night deluxe room, aircond temperature controller malfunction, adjusted 30C, but still cool max, my phone show 18C at morning. Others standard & clean.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GæsteværelseGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GæsteværelseGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GæsteværelseGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - GæsteværelseGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SuiteGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BadeværelseGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet indefraGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet indefraGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SwimmingpoolGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - FitnessrumGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hot tubGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - FitnessrumGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - SkønhedssalonGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet udefraGrand Paragon Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01