Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 2982 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2982)
Sortér efter:
Hafiz B. Par Singapore, 4. februar 2016
A decent stay

The location, the breakfast & the staffs.
7
The pillow was way too soft. The room was way too dim even when we switched on all the lights. I don't really had a good sleep on all the nights. Wouldn't have stayed there if not for their good promo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ornwipa M. Par Thailand, 3. februar 2016
Great location

Location,comfortable and service.
9
the best holiday in Singapore.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lily T. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Enjoyed my stay

Late check out; comfort; convenient
9,3
It was good..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohaizad M. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Good location

Location
9
Was there for the Art Stage and National Art Gallery. Great location and most convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew W. Par Australia, 19. januar 2016
Was in need of a renovation, rooms and bathrooms w

Location, sraff were very helpful,free internet
7,3
The rooms and bathrooms we in need of a renovation. The hallways were a little dark and dated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chatriya L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 18. januar 2016
old hotel needs renovation

Central location, competitive prices, helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is quite old and should get some renovation. For room size of 32 sqm the actual space that we can use is smaller. The bathroom was big but quite old and not clean. The carpet also has a old smell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theanh P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Overrated

Breakfast, Central location, Staff service
6
- Access cards are not sensitive. - Lifts are located too far for many rooms - Swimming pool is too small for such high rating hotel. - Water flood to corridors sometimes. - Room air is polluted with non-fresh air
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi H. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Old amenities

Location
6
A refurbished old building. Our stay could have been better if not for the mattress. It was a Simmons mattress manufactured in 1996 (yes, we checked). No wonder it felt a little off. That was my only complain anyway.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferry A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Clean, comfortable, near mrt
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie M. Par Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Above average hotel, but can be improved

Club facilities, comfortable bed
8,7
From the outside, the hotel looks great. But I noticed the sink in the toilet was cracked, and was not replaced, so it would seem like the hotel is a little old. The lift in the hotel is activated using your hotel key card. Unfortunately, we encountered quite a lot of problems when using it. At least 3 times, it would not register and so we couldn't go to our floor (Club floor, level 9, and to the Club lounge at level 10). Twice, I had to ask the front desk staff to assist me. The first time was fine, but the second time, when I asked the staff, she behaved rather rudely, and she acted like we were very troublesome customers (when in actuality we politely asked for her help). Her tone as she assisted us was also very impatient, so that spoilt the experience for me. It seemed like it was a lot of work for her to assist us when in reality the lift was about 30 steps away? The hotel pool is a little small, and the jacuzzi was not heated (according to another guest the heater was under maintenance?). The Club lounge was great though, and I particularly enjoyed the service of one of the staff there (a Malay gentleman around 40++ years old?). He was genial, polite, and made everyone welcome. He also speaks quite a number of languages (French, Japanese, Chinese, to name a few) so I would like to commend him. The hotel is within walking distance of eateries, a few small malls, and a money changer. They also have hotel shuttles which we utilized one time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07