eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2287)
Sorter efter:
Vu V. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 24. juli 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Familie med ældre børn 23. juli 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 19. juli 2014
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 19. juli 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 17. juli 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.
Woo C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Nice Clean Hotel located near subway station

Centrally Located, Clean room, good service
8
Nice Hotel. Service is good. Centrally located.
Hy N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
George B. Par Ireland, 14. juli 2014
I was surprised at how good this hotel aws.

The location was great, close to the business district, Bugie Street and Clark Quay, even Little India! The Hotel is close to the MRT, City Hall and Douby Gaunt. The staff were very helpful.
9,3
the hotel stafff welcommed me with a big smile and the enjoyment started there. I was upgraded to a larger room which was very nice. The gym and pool were a great addition, (with most hotels not having pools) Overall, this hotel and staff deserve a pat on the back, my stay was very enjoyable and Iwill gladly stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01