Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2669
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2669)
Sorter efter:
Low S. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
will be back again..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8,3
We have a wonderful stay at Grand park city hall. Everything was fine and we are happy with their service. If really want to pick bones inside an egg, the only issue will be the water pressure for the tap is pretty small.
Aashish P. Familie med små børn India, 28. juni 2015
Great location

Location near attractions and MRT, restaurants nearby, Malls nearby
8,3
No complaints about anything, MRT accessibility was great with hardly 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants in the hotel complex with happy hours for beverages. Only thing we did not like was Steam room and Sauna is only available if we take a spa treatment and they are pricey averaging Sing $ 150 + ! In my opinion this hotel will fall under 4.5 stars.
Wiliam W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Hospitality

Nice place
6,7
Cozy
Heinz R. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 26. juni 2015
good location

good location staff performance nice lobby
7,3
it is ok smal rooms for 5*
Ngar Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
hotel experience

Clean, grand, helpful staff attitude
7
House keeping has to step up in cleaning standard. Glasses are with strong detergent smell when use. replenishment of toiletry item is not complete. Room is very very cold even the temperature has adjusted. Feel comfort only when switch off.
Sii B. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
Comments

Friendly staff, near to mrt, quiet at night and good for rest.
8,3
Enjoyable with staff that are friendly
Jianming X. Familie med ældre børn China, 23. juni 2015
Value for money

Right in the city center, good service, good food.
7,7
Bus stop is right in front of the hotel, convenient to take bus to the museum, China town, Duck tour... We enjoyed very good food and service at the crystal club, we had most of the breakfast and supper there.
Wong Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Ok

Ok
10
Ritze V. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
NOT A STAYCATION OPTION

big bath tub, big room, nice tea
6
The hotel was just normal, didn't meet my expectation for a 5-star hotel. Althought, the reception staff were accommodating, it wasn't the reason why we stayed there. The facilities are not child friendly (I meant the swimming pool), the club room bath tub was big though. The mini bar (fridge)wasn't working, the small pillows got stains (like from saliva). It wasn't really worth the price, a 4-star hotel have so much more to offer.
Anita A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 19. juni 2015
Strategic Location

Service, Location, Big room
9,7
We love our stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel The location is very strategic as it is near many shopping malls and bus stop The room is very comfortable and clean The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01