Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3222 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Michael S.
Storbritannien
05 august 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.

Abdul M.
Singapore
05 august 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !

Zeng W.
Singapore
04 august 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...

Lie N.
Indonesien
04 august 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.

C L.
Malaysia
03 august 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.

Gevorg S.
Armenien
02 august 2016
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Gevorg S.
Armenien
02 august 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.

KAREN M.
Hongkong
29 juli 2016
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff. Good for business traveler

Cholladda W.
Thailand
28 juli 2016
Good location and staffs
The hotel located at the good area of the city of Singapore. It's near MTR station.

Wang Y.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Disappointed
Overrated.i can't believe it is rated as 5 star hotel. I can feel the springs of the mattress; bathrobe caused allergy...anw, avoid this hotel before the renovation is completed.