Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2738
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2738)
Sorter efter:
Lai Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 1. september 2015
Convenient location, bad rooms

The hotel is in an excellent location. Within 15 mins wall to Clark Quay, the Merlion, China Town, etc. The staffs are very helpful.
5,7
The hotel has a serious hygiene problem. The room has a bad mold smell, which cannot be covered by any air purifier. The wall, bedding sheet, pillows, and even bath robes feel wet. Dust can be easily found from every corner of the room, washroom, and desk. Moss is found on the wall when you look outside the windows. And blah blah blah....etc. Imagine yourself please. The staffs are friendly and helpful though. If you must stay in this hotel, please only consider the Crystal Club floor!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brent W. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 1. september 2015
Very average experience

Breakfast, location, leaving.
6,3
After spending 3 weeks in Vietnam with beaut hotels and very friendly people,it was disappointing to arrive at a hotel in Singapore, lift our own bags from Taxis, Wait from 330pm till 5pm for our room and then when my wife was given the key she had no help in taking our luggage to our room. Our room had dry but rotten carpet and smelt "real bad". A leak looked to have been repaired but no carpet replacement. To be fair when our door key stopped working on the last day, the person who came to fix it was very apologetic and gave us a free drink and an scented machine to help with the smell. Please note I complain very little, but feel this time its worthy of it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narawit T. Par Thailand, 30. august 2015
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, Location, Comfort
9,7
It was fantastic, me and my girlfriend liked the hotel so much, it was clean, decorated in modern style. The location was good, only 150-200 meters away from the city hall station (give me great excess to others major travel sites such as Merlion park, Orchard st., Clarke Quay). The staff performance was outstanding, friendly smiles and atmosphere. We also get a double upgrade, from Superior room to Club room. In additional, we also get late check-out at 14:00 pm., all of that free of charge!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren C. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 26. august 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soyul Y. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. august 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sang J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. august 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Poh C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sambath S. Forretningsrejsende Cambodia, 22. august 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06