eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2417 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2417)
Sorter efter:
Sharifah N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Hotel room condition is quite run down

Staff were friendly
5
According to our consultant from London, the hotel rooms are quite run down, he has to change to another room as the toilet shower came off & rooms were dark.
Su C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Very nice and clean room. Near to MRT as well.

Near to MRT. Clean and nice room. Spacious.
9,3
It was nice and memorable for my business trip.
Viengdalat S. Rejsende alene Laos, 27. oktober 2014
Great Value - Best Customer Service

Location, Value and Perfect
9,3
I had a late check in and everything went smoothly, I actually booked superior room with single bed. But the lady at the reception at the counter upgraded my room for a CLUB floor at level 9 with big - even better, big window, king size bed, big area, full set of things like iron, hair dryer, tv, fridge, mini bar, etc etc. Perfect Stay - Would definitely come back next time !
Mark B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Great Value Hotel

Location, friendly staff, value
7
I was upgraded to the Club Lounge, staff were great and a very convenient location for me and I will stay there again.
Kwong M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
Enjoyable stay

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
An enjoyable stay for 5 nights with my family.
Yunhui K. Par South Korea, 19. oktober 2014
Nice

good location, nice food, kind staff
9,7
Marina C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 10. oktober 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08