Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3098 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3098)
Sortér efter:
Nugroho H. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Visiting family trip
5
The hotel was good, price vs quality was good, although they are under big renovations, but they can keep the construction sound on minimal. For just staying over night and no need to use the facilities than it would be good price, clean and nice. I reckon once the renovation finished, this hotel will be great place to stay. Location is nice, in the middle of business and leisure area, walking distance to Clark Quay, and on the other side to Bugis....and Financial District as well as Suntec. Perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rina S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. april 2016
...
5,3
...,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faris R. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Staycation
4,7
Renovation period. So it's understandable. However, because the hotel is under renovation, it should not participate in Agoda's secret deal. Disappointed in Agoda as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rozianah S. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Good Stay
5
Cons I came late for check-in and even so, they made us wait 1 hour for the room. Secondly, I chose the smoking room but the smoke smell lingering in the room was very very strong even for me as a smoker. Lastly, our room was access by the a staff thinking that the room is empty. Pros The hotel is centrally located. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Room service didn't take too long either.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Goh D. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
1 night stay
3,7
So so hotel. More like a 4 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hock G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. april 2016
There is nothing I like about this hotel. Simply t
3,3
Will definite not go back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. april 2016
hotel under renovation
5,7
Got an old room, abit dark, hopefully after renovation, all room will be clean and comfortable.location in prime location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. april 2016
An once grand hotel
5
This grand hotel is now a grandmother in need of a super face lift. Lobby and breakfast room are still in acceptable condition but the guest rooms are awful - curtains are dirty that u won't want to touch to draw & undrawn. Carpet is so filthy that you wont want to walk without shoes on. Room feels of age and tiredness. Love to see this good old granny being brought back to her glamourous golden days again. However staff are still super friendly and excellent which made the stay still worthwhile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. april 2016
Excellent place to stay with clean rooms and strat
6,7
Ver convenient location. Staff are friendly and our beds we kept clean. 👍👍👍👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. april 2016
Lovely Staff, but It's Freezing Cold
6
This hotel truly tries to be first class, but it just misses. First the pluses: The staff are some of the nicest people I have ever encountered, even in Singapore, where being nice is the norm. These people were outstanding. The location, while short of charm, is convenient to everything. The breakfasts were feasts! If you are lucky enough to be on the Club floor, the club features a lovely cocktail hour. However -- the place was freezing cold!! So cold I couldn't even take a shower my first night! From the lobby to the rooms, it is Arctic. And you can't open a window in the room, so it is like being trapped in a deep freezer. Tip: When you leave your room and take your key card out of the slot, the air conditioning automatically goes on while you are out, so you come back and you are freezing again! However, you have two key cards: leave one of them in the slot when you go out so you can keep the AC off. One of the reception ladies told me, quite erroneously, that it was against Singapore law to have a hotel window that opens. I have been in others where this is possible. If is freezing there. Also -- the swimming pool looked so dirty I was afraid to go in. I don't want to get anyone in trouble here, so I am not saying it WAS definitely dirty, but if looked dirty, especially next to the kiddie pool, where the water looked clear, not murky. I wanted a swim, but did not risk it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04