Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2705
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2705)
Sorter efter:
Erwin A. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Very good

Location location location
8,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anh N. Par Vietnam, 28. juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, professionalism and comfortness.
8,7
It was a pleasant experience overall. Breakfast is good with multiple choices of dishes. However the air conditioning was a bit too cold.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim X. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room and staff
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel over the weekend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark T. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 26. juli 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan C. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. juli 2015
Great

Best breakfast
8,3
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chui K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew S. Par Australia, 17. juli 2015
welike it

everything
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashish S. Forretningsrejsende India, 16. juli 2015
nice hotel

location, room size, staff
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05