Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møderum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Marina Bay Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 2734
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2734)
Sorter efter:
Darren C. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 26. august 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soyul Y. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. august 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Poh C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sambath S. Forretningsrejsende Cambodia, 22. august 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Value for money

location,location n Location
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suwardi L. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. august 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, comfort and clean room
7,7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melvyn R. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Good location near City Hall LRT

Location, Price, Location
8
Convienient to reach by LRT from airport - and in fact underground mall has now been extended so you can nearly reach the hotel without going outside into the heat, rain etc at all. Check-in was efficient, double room was nice - revamped since previous visit several years ago. Aircon flexible, bed comfy (but fixed bedside light on RHS controlled from LHS of bed - annoying if you are on RHS and partner is asleep as you have to get up to switch off the light !). Pool is quite small - not recommended if that is a major reason for staying. Didn't eat in the hotel (hence 3 rating) but bar had happy hour prices from 5-9pm. Knocked off one star for location as hotel is situated in side lane with main entrance that looks at loading bays, Chinese shrines, staff taking smoke breaks etc of building opposite. Good location with close proximity to City Hall LRT - hotel is good as a base to visit Singapore but not so good if you just want to stay in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert T. Par Singapore, 15. august 2015
Good stay but could be better

1. quiet and peaceful 2. easy access to the mrt 3. the mini pillows in the room
7
Overall a nice peaceful stay, staffs are nice and patient although I think the one serving me is a newbie and she took super long to process my checkin. The room on its own is nice and pretty, clean and all. However we found hair stuck in the towels and it's not just one but all of our towels, I mean as a 5 star hotel the least one can expect is to have clean towels, my girlfriend even suspects the towels aren't even changed (lol). The power socket in my room was spoilt too, proves how much they maintain their room. Apart from all these minor details, the place is really nice, whether it is worth the amount I paid, I'm not entirely sure if I can say yes it's worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mad og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøderumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07