Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 6745 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6745 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Sang P. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Really disappointed..
Hotel put me in a smoking room because I did a midnight check-in and there were no rooms available, which was fine. But overall, the hotel is old, interior is not nice and just overall very disappointed with the hotel. The bathroom had a bad smell and is not well maintained. Only good thing about this hotel is location.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

hendra N. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good htl
food around
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Stella H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great hotel to enjoy orchard
Love location, love the service... Nice hotel to stay...
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Gloria L. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
good
get free internasional call at room
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Wibitono M. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
centrally located, high speed wifi and comfortable
centrally located, high speed wifi and comfortable
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Quang T. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
centrally location but the room is so small and smelling of cigasrett
remember to book non- smoking room othervise you can not sleep, do not book the deluxe room as it is so small, I do not like receiptionists, they are not nice,
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Quang T. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location but small room, bad staffs,...
this hotel has a good location but the room is so small and very cool. Remember to book Non -smoking room for your familly othervise, it is terrible, I do not like receiptionist, they do nothing to our request and answer our queries very short,
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Andiko P. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, prime location, good service
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Riza W. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Bad Service
Bad communication and services! The receptionist doesn't have a good knowledge and very bad communication to the guests. The worst 5 star hotel I ever come during my singapore trip this year.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Yin N. fra Myanmar
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Grand Park Hotel has terrible breakfasts and poorly designed bathrooms
The bread at Grand Park Orchard was dry and not fresh. No proper brown bread. No choice of food for vegetarians. The bathroom shower cannot be used without getting the whole floor wet as the hotel is too cheap to install a proper glass sliding door. Instead even if I use the shower curtain, water flows from around the bathtub rim on to the floor. I normally stay at Mandarin Orchard in Singapore and I think I prefer going back to this now.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016