eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 5504 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5504)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Jimmy C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. december 2014
great location but mattress need to replace

good location,enjoyable food dining in hotel resturant but mattress to soft,difficult to sleep and need to replace
6,3
Good location and almost easy access to all major shopping malls,cleanest and hotel service not up to standard. we stay at level 6 and the spring mattress very soft can't even support our body when sleeping and need to replace immediately
Tai P. Gruppe Vietnam, 26. december 2014
My experiences

I like the theme of the hotel, the location, and the staff
7,7
Overall I enjoyed it very much. the value was worth it and I will stay here again
Benjamin T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Security Risk

location
5
We could put up with the stained towels, malfunctioning extremely cold air-conditioner (Still freezing at 30 degrees), slow response from the house keeping, but cannot accept the fact that house keeping would leave our room door ajar. We left the room at 6.50pm and got back at 9.05pm. God knows what could have happened. When guest services was called, only a "so sorry about that" could be given. I mean, at least if we were told that they would let the person who did that know it would have seemed better? The purpose of posting a review is to help the hotel improve. If staff needs to be educated, it would be good that it is done. But the last thing anyone wants after posting a review is to know someone got fired because of it. So do the right thing by educating the staff. Not firing. That would be a very iressponsible thing to do for any hotel.
Agung S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. december 2014
clean, good location, fast service

clean, good location, fast service
8,3
Rosenajehah R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. december 2014
The best choice of hotel if you choose to shop

Close to shopping malls
10
Great
Pamela L. Gruppe Singapore, 21. december 2014
Average not worth the price

Location is gd
6
Location is gd but the room is small. Not worth the money that we spent.
Tan S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. december 2014
surveys

locations, locations, locations
7,3
Satisfactory
Deborah W. Par Singapore, 21. december 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07