eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 5593 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5593)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Shirley T. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 23. februar 2015
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 18. februar 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9,7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Kathy T. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Good location

Good location
8,3
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.
Hansa H. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
EXCELLENT!!!

The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
10
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)
Widiyarto S. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2015
Great Place

Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
9,7
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip
Luke C. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
Grand Park Orchard
3,3
n/a

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04