eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Frugtplantage, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Område: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 4983 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (4983)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Daniel G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Good location

Location, free cellphone, free wifi
5,7
Average
Sim S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!
Martinus S. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 24. juli 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Par 23. juli 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Amelie Y. Forretningsrejsende France, 23. juli 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Nguyen K. Familie med ældre børn Vietnam, 21. juli 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Lian A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. juli 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08