eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 5199 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5199)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Ronald S. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
My Stay At The Grand Park, Singapore.

Level of service; great breakfasts; immaculately clean and aesthetically beautiful.
9
My esteemed son, Anthony, a businessman and professional golfer, arranged for us to stay at The Grand Park and his choice proved to be fortuitous because we enjoyed everything about it, the willing helpfulness of the staff especially. Personally I was enamoured of the tasteful aesthetics of the hotel; it was very elegant and pleasing on the eye. Its location just off Orchard Road was ideal for short-stay visitors such as we and we made the most of its convenience with frequent walks into that glittering boulevarde. My son did have an issue with parking his car to pick us up at the conclusion of our stay but that might well be a reflection of the general increase in traffic because of the Grand Prix. Dr Ron Sinclair
Leonard T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, modern renovation
10
Enjoyable
Audi A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. september 2014
great stay

service,room,staff
9,3
Antoni H. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Strategic location for shopping

Location, comfort and free handphone
3,3
Good location for shopping and free new handphone usage
Xin W. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good location with comfortable room

location. food and room
8,7
Pleasant
Robert H. Par Germany, 12. september 2014
Great location for shopping

Location
5,3
Great location. Internet service is a disaster. Rooms could be cleaner.
Andre G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
Good location and very friendly staf

Good Location, friendly staf and food
8,7
I like this hotel because location and staff at club floor is very good.
Gino V. Par Australia, 10. september 2014
Fantastic staff and service with a smile

Location location location, awesome staff and friendly service, the complimentary local smartphone with free 3G and local calls maps etc
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04