eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 5407 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5407)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Juliana S. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
great city hotel

location, modern deco and reasonable price
8
Very convinient as located in the heart of orchard road with endless shopping, dining and entertainment. The whole street decorated with Christmas lighting and ornaments. The hotel has modern deco and comfortable and clean bed s, and bathroom. n
Toto D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. november 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8,3
Great
Cynthia G. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Hotel is near the shopping area and mrt.

Near the shopping area and mrt
6
Not so good got allergy bec of its renovation its produce dust.no restaurant inside.
Denis S. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 15. november 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Mohammed T. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 15. november 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Par Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Corina R. Par Switzerland, 12. november 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Muhammed T. Rejsende alene South Africa, 10. november 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08