eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Udsigt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefra Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimmingpool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Luksuslounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gæsteværelse Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 308
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 5305 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5305)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2012
Asiatisk moderne hotel med små værelser

Beliggenhed
5,7
Ankom op til weekenden for F1, og måtte derfor betale en alt for dyr pris for det lille "opgraderede" værelse med morgenmad. Morgenmad typisk vesterasisk og ikke værd at skrive mere om. Beliggenheden er dog perfekt midt på Orchard Road, og værelset samt resten af hotellet fremstod rent og rimeligt vedligeholdt. Stilen "moderne asiatisk" tiltaler mig dog ikke, men det er jo en smagssag.
Mads D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. februar 2012
Meget behageligt hotel, med god beliggenhed

Beliggenheden, ikke for stort, venlig ansatte
8,3
Har nu boet på dette hotel mange gange. Udover at måtte skifte værelse pga et sprunget rør, er der absolut intet at udsætte på hotellet. Det er rart at hotellet ikke er for stort, så man føler sig hjemme. Værelserne er i den mindre ende, men pæne og rene.
Teresa B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Par Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Afif A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UdsigtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellet indefraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SwimmingpoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LuksusloungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GæsteværelseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02