Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 208 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sortér efter:
Jennifer S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. maj 2016
Excellent :-)
6
Great staff, location and room is very nice and clean.
Soon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 30. april 2016
double payment
3,7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Johnny T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. marts 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Kennedy R. Rejsende alene Micronesia, 18. marts 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Ismael D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. februar 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Elsie W. Par Hong Kong, 21. august 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Maribeth A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. maj 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Lucille M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. maj 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Ma C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. april 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Marlyn W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. marts 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07