Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 148 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Brad R. Rejsende alene Northern Marianas, 30. marts 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 26. marts 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 18. februar 2014
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.
Hoi L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2014
A good trip

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Simple Hotel
6,3
The hotel is old and simple but centrally located. Cater more to budget conscious travellers. Convenience stores and restaurants just next door. 5 mins walk to all major shopping malls and day tour pick up points e.g. DFS Galleria B1. Room is spacious and clean. Don't expect anything fancy. Overall a pleasant stay.
Marina S. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. januar 2014
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located, value for money, helpful & friendly staff
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places of interest. They also offered tips on where to go and how to go there.
Juerg W. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 23. december 2013
Good home away from home

Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Plus. Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff. Negative. Taxi service arranged for early next morning was not on time.
Thomas S. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 18. december 2013
Good hotel for short stay in Guam.

good location, ok value for money, Clean room.
6,7
I did stay only for one night on a stop over in Guam and therefore it was good value for the money. Fast internet in the rooms. Free parking garage. Close to all Restaurants and the beach area.
Don P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. december 2013
Clean and tidy room

Air conditioning, Internet speed, and Location
8,3
Very comfortable. Wifi access from the room, no wired lan available, still internet speed was up to 8mbps down and 0.5mbps upload. The beds weren't too small, but they would roll with the slightest push. This caused me to fall out of my bed in the middle of the night whilst sharing it with my friend. Definitely don't share it if you've got the twin beds (Go for a full sized one). Other than that, the room was well lit, bathroom was kind of dingy, but definitely working with a shower, tub, and adequate water pressure/heating. I really appreciated the performance of it's air conditioner unit in my room. Definitely a boon in Guam. The check in/check out process was very fast, and I had no issues with room service. Called down once cause my toilet was backed up. This was in the middle of the night, and had that resolved within 30 minutes. Can't say much for the actual building of the hotel, the Indian restaurant on the 2nd floor was since closed for a week prior to my arrival, and i was really looking forward to going. The lobby is strange with various vendors along the way to the front desk, not at all sure what they were selling... All in all, a very pleasant stay to a tidy and clean room with all the creature comforts one could ever ask for, at a very budget friendly price. I would recommend this hotel to others for a short stop in Guam.
Robert A. Par United States of America, 16. oktober 2013
Over all very good

The location, easy access to other areas and comfortable
8
My stay in the hotel overall was excellent, but i have one minor complaint, when i just wanted to relax and enjoy TV programing was unsatisfactory because it had limited channels on the TV such as 13 channels and need to upgrade the TV's very poor condition, too old.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadeværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadeværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08