eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Reception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 173 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (173)
Sorter efter:
Cierra D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. november 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. august 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Par United States of America, 3. juni 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Par Philippines, 31. maj 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. april 2014
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Par Austria, 19. april 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 9. april 2014
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadeværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ReceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BadeværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07