Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 248 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sortér efter:
Cris M. Par Japan, 22. maj 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. maj 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. maj 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicky O. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. februar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry U. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giovanni V. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - MøderumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - MøderumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet indefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06