eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitnessrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitnessrum Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Faciliteter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 217
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 208 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sorter efter:
Joseph B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. februar 2015
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 13. februar 2015
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 29. december 2014
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 8. december 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. november 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. november 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. oktober 2014
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 17. september 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FitnessrumGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FaciliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B01