eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Badeværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimmingpool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
Område: Lanang Antal værelser: 217
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 194 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter efter:
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 17. september 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. september 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. august 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. juli 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel
Mohammed S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 16. marts 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Par United States of America, 24. december 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BadeværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SwimmingpoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03