Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 11 anmeldelser
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1143 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 11 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Roman fra Estland
Par
Great weekend retreat
Many private romantic spots, tasty food good massage.
Bed was little bit warn (Noisy springs) an pillow was too big.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Antti V. fra Finland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla ja ruoka ja aamiai
Kylpylä ihan jees, hoitoja hyvin tarjolla.
vastaaanotto selkeä, ei kovin hyvin suomenkielellä. mutta englanti toimi erinomaiseti. alakerran ravintola suositeltava paikka illalliselle. hoitoja emme kokeilleent, paitsi parturia, joka suomen hinta tasoon verrattuna edullinen. huone siisti. ilmainen wlan toimi hyvin. parikkipaikkoja pihalla hieman niukasti. terassi lämmin paikka illalla, johon oli helppo hakea juomia vastaanotosta.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2011

Liga fra Letland
Familie med ældre børn
Our opinion
Rooms and SPA was very beautiful, the location - perfect, nice restaurants was near the hotel.
Breakfast was awful, even the bread wasn't tasty. Lady who came to clean the room only opened curtains, she didn't even make the bed, these two things was really dissapointing, because ...
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Kadi fra Estland
Familie med små børn
Pleasant
The breakfast, room service
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Mfuhr fra Norge
Par
Nice Spa hotell.
Nice old building, Nice SPA, friendly people.
The food was not very good.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Arturas fra Litauen
Par
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

Margus fra Estland
Gruppe
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Jaakko fra Finland
Familie med små børn
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Anda fra Letland
Familie med små børn
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Aleksandrs fra Letland
Par
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Ricards fra Letland
Gruppe
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015