eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møderum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1053 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1053)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Hilmi M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Hotel

location,bed and friendly staff
8,3
Awesome...
Reika F. Rejsende alene Japan, 13. november 2014
very nice and clean

clean staff are friendly nice
10
very nice
Romy S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. november 2014
nice clean and comfortable

location, price, room size
7,3
Overall great hotel with great value for the money. However breakfast was terrible, foods are slow to replenish and selections were poor
Shaderon S. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. november 2014
comfortable and cost saving

large room,value for money,quite
7
make my stay comfortable
Nurfaizati R. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Benedikt W. Rejsende alene Germany, 25. oktober 2014
Was OK for the money.

Rooms are OK.
5
Was Ok for the less money. Room was clean. But can be cleaner. Staff would like to have money for everything. Like a call to a taxi driver. Staff in the restaurant you cant need. I would really say they are a bit stupid. We orderd to times, because they forgott and than the wrong meal came. But we got a new one after waiting 30min. And that was when we are the only persons in restaurant. Maybe thta is Medan.
Manmohan S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Par Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07