Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1235 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1235)
Sortér efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
nice
4
Nice room and great location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremydavid M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. april 2016
smoke and mirrors
4
the restaurant was overpriced , the food very average , and variable in quality. Heavy smokers in the restaurant made eating unpleasant. So why eat there? The location is out of the way, you cant walk in Medan, you have to take taxis or trikes. Just extra hassle. Breakfast. so so . Close to the airport train station. Very good View from the room window. A wall. Room. Best shower ever. Bed very comfortable. Room great . Has a safe box.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam P. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 27. marts 2016
Good tidy hotel
5,3
The rooms were clean, the buffet breakfast was good for local food. Yes would recommend this hotel, booking online will save you close to half price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Selwendran W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
very average

prising for dinner okay
5
Very average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reny F. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. februar 2016
Good location, comfort room

near hospital, safety, big room
7,7
It was a nice stay in this room, good location because I took elderly people in this trip, big and comfort room, unfortunately there was no place to sit on the bath room and the hotel couldn't provide the chair in bath room. This hotel would be unforgettable place for us because my father had his last conscious there, since we had to take him to hospital emergency unit, a night before our check out date in this hotel.And he passed away in the hospital 5 days after that. Thanks for the staffs for helping us during our 3 nights days in this hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saravanan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
GOOD DEAL FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
6,7
GOOD STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jochen H. Rejsende alene Germany, 10. februar 2016
Medan is worth traveling
5,7
if they'd woken me up in time it would have been perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yudhi A. Par Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nabila N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01