eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møderum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1044 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1044)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Nurfaizati R. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Manmohan S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Par Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. september 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02