eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møderum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1023 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1023)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Shahida F. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. september 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. august 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. august 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.
Raguib M. Par Bangladesh, 7. august 2014
Nice Hotel, location not so good

Clean, good staff, new
8,7
Stay was good, staff was very cooperative, very clean
Lukman T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel
4,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Heng K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel

new ,clean , comfortable
6,7
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06