Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møderum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 120

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1217 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1217)
Sortér efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeo T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maurisa C. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fawzi K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. december 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diana T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. december 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lingeshvarry M. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. december 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narayanan P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. december 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narayanan P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. december 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gunalan N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. december 2015
My Stay - Internet was down, towels were very old,

Breakfast
5
The towels were dirty and no internet connection in the room for the first day. Internet connection is always down. The rooms were so congested and no emergency exit. very dangerous in case of emergency.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. december 2015
Good service

Trusted staff Good food at resonable price Clean
9,3
Memuaskan .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02