Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20234 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møderum Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 995 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (995)
Sorter efter:
Ib D. Par Denmark, 16. december 2013
Godt hotel

Pæne og rene værelser god beliggenhed
6,3
Jeg kan kun sige at det var et behageligt ophold på hotellet og kan virkeligt anbefales for andre gæster.
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Affordable Price, Good Location and Comfortable
8
Diadzani J. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Comfort

Comfort Cheap Best location
8
Great place, nice room,easy transportation to the center, oke for budget
Shelvy T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Nice and Average Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
6
The hotel seems quite old. Since I booked this hotel with a great discount, I have a pleasant stay, especially they upgraded our room with no charge. But if you book it with normal price, I guess there are other hotel with a better service and room condition. Staff is attentive and helping with our needs. Room and hotel lobby is clean. Nothing special on the breakfast. Fast WiFi and can be use in the room.
Amy L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
ok

location staff food
6,3
the hotel is alright but the room could do better with better amenities
Tg N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable hotel but not walking distance to the

Clean and
7,7
Jun L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
Good value for money.

city central located, near to railway stesen to airport, friendly stadd
7
At 1st, I just plan to stay there at the first night when I reach Medan as the second day will go to Lake Toba. This hotel is comfortable and the center city located make me decide to stay with at the following day when I back from Lake Toba. Clean room, attentive & helpful staff, near with hypermarket and local food stall make my trip become more easier as backpacker. But please be aware that there might not easier to wait for any blue bird when you just wait at the hotel.
Tengku H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Pleasant stay.

Staff, airport shuttle & clean.
8
Good hotel, happy to stay but it will be better if the room lighting is more bright and the door to to the smoking section at the restaurent is always closed after entry.
Ketut B. Par Indonesia, 31. maj 2014
Clean& big room but location abit far from centre

Room, friendly staffs, value for money
7,3
Room is big, breakfast was okay, staffs very friendly, but location a bit far from city centre
Jesieca S. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. maj 2014
Value for money!

Spacious room Worth the price Nicely done hotel
8
Comfortable mattress with spacious room and marble tops everywhere made our stay feels luxury.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøderumGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02