Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 534 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 534 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

mohd M.
Malaysia
17 maj 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast

nur R.
Malaysia
15 april 2016
good
Good location... near the city.

Steven S.
12 april 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.

Jun W.
Malaysia
31 marts 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

kyle J.
Malaysia
05 januar 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

wan O.
Malaysia
02 januar 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

Tan J.
Singapore
25 december 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.

frichard R.
Malaysia
24 december 2015
average
location & staff
good..

YANG T.
Malaysia
17 december 2015
good
attitude
Good

fatiah O.
Malaysia
08 december 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities