Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2340 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2340)
Sortér efter:
Maria A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. maj 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
6
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Lai S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
4,7
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Michael S. Familie med små børn Canada, 7. maj 2016
For A Vacation
6,3
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tan H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. maj 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Abhishek K. Forretningsrejsende India, 29. april 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Suganthan S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. april 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Farida T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Suzan A. Par Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Suandi L. Par Indonesia, 6. april 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Gordon L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. april 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5,7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FaciliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Reception


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01