eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20752 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dansesal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Swimmingpool Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet udefra Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møderum
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet indefra Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 242
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 2114 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2114)
Sorter efter:
Jeny J. Par Indonesia, 10. marts 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. marts 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Par Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. marts 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Par Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Chua B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
good location..best hotel

near shopping center
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SwimmingpoolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet udefraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøderumGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellet indefraGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05