eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Område: Doljo Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 25

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 25 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter efter:
Lee M. Par South Korea, 1. juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 5. februar 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Gruppe China, 31. marts 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 24. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 16. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Par China, 3. januar 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Par United States of America, 28. december 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Par New Zealand, 6. oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Par Netherlands, 4. juni 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadeværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadeværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadeværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UdsigtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ReceptionGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadeværelseGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06