Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Monjurul A.
Indien
17 november 2011
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again

Hemendranath S.
Storbritannien
30 oktober 2011
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.

AGNES C.
Malaysia
26 oktober 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.

Jieren Y.
Singapore
16 oktober 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.

Benjaphornwan T.
Thailand
14 oktober 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!

NEO E.
Singapore
11 oktober 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better

vinder J.
Canada
09 oktober 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple

vinder J.
Canada
07 oktober 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money

SORANAND S.
Thailand
03 oktober 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!

MOHD G.
Malaysia
30 september 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.