Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Kishore M. fra
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Anmeldt 28 marts 2011

YASHVINDER R. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2011

Sharon W. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2011

karl F. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2011

Melita H. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2011

Ong E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2011

Lucyna P. fra Polen
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2011

raccanelli P. fra Italien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Anmeldt 03 marts 2011

Ratchananon K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Anmeldt 28 februar 2011

daniel L. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Anmeldt 28 februar 2011