eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Indgang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 497 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (497)
Sorter efter:
Andre I. Par Indonesia, 5. november 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Par Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Par Indonesia, 27. september 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Par Indonesia, 26. september 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 21. september 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IndgangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadeværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadeværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01