Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Indgang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badeværelse
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 550
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (550)
Sorter efter:
Islam H. Rejsende alene Egypt, 10. juni 2015
it was good

location , people , room
10
it was good
Helen B. Par Ireland, 8. april 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. marts 2015
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. marts 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. marts 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Par Indonesia, 3. marts 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. februar 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Par Australia, 30. december 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IndgangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadeværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadeværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05