Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Indgang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 339 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (339)
Henny T. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. april 2014
Good and excelent next i'll recommand to my friend

nice cozy,near with kuta beach walking take 10 minute already excelent and near kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services
6
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near with kuta beach as well
Catherine W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
comfortable but lousy breakfast

clean, comfortable, beside minimart and nearby to local restaurants
5,3
Fast check-in and check-out. No toiletries provided. Should provide more choices for breakfast instead of merely soup, rice and some fruits. Wifi sucks. International charger provided by the staffs is not workable. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. And it is nearby to local restaurants.
Della R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 25. marts 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Elena Z. Gruppe Russia, 23. marts 2014
very good hotel

20 minutes to kuta's beach by walk
9,7
everything was good! Easy access to the airport, Fast room service, Good Breakfast
Vera A. Par Indonesia, 22. marts 2014
Equal with budget

Location, clean, budget
6,7
It's nice hotel, cheap, close to airport, staff helpful when we need motorcycle. The shower in bathroom not really comfortable, can not be moved so the space to shower very limited.
Rosita M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. marts 2014
Near airport, clean and good beds.

Cleanliness, good beds and close to airport
8
We had a good rest, close to transpo and basic breakfast
Tri Y. Par Indonesia, 18. marts 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Tri Y. Par Indonesia, 18. marts 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Tri Y. Par Indonesia, 17. marts 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Rudi S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. marts 2014
Small but save money a lot

Room, internet, and close to airport
5,3
1st tme i checked the toilet. The shampoo n soap was empty. But the room facilities was great. Cheap but i cant taste the breakfast since i have to spend IDR 40.000 for breakfast. Better i go out n find another cheap n delicious food. The lobby was small but near to minimarket n airport. Great staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IndgangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadeværelseGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FaciliteterGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02