eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 438

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3279 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3279)
Sorter efter:
Lau S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. juli 2014
Fair

Room is big, non-smoking floor is clean, room supplies are complete
4,7
The location is ok, there are shuttle bus as well. The room is clean and comfortable, with big bed and sufficient supplies including hair conditioner. However the casino is small and quite smoky.. if you are travelling to Macau for fun, suggest you to visit casino in other hotels
Wai Y. Par China, 26. juli 2014
nice hotel, nice location
4
nice location, but too many very rude stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby
Salvtore R. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. juli 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Familie med små børn India, 14. juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juli 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 11. juli 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Par Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 8. juli 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08