eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 438

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3441 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3441)
Sorter efter:
Shuk W. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
Clear Room But No wifi

Clear,have cusino, quiet
5
First time saw it was clear, have car from pier to hotel, the room is quite BIG & clear but the price was not equal to this hotel's value~
Sharina Q. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. september 2014
Superb

ambiance
8,3
It was a good stay. The staff gave us a room with a view.
Her B. Par Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Good and resonably priced

Shuttle bus, clean room, good location.
7
Far easier than I expected to get to the hotel from airport. Room is clean and service is good too. The hotel provides shuttle bus service to ferry terminal. It's very convenient for me to continue my next trip to hong kong. Area for improvement - check in time at 3pm is quite late for me. Could be better to provide early check in.
Cheung J. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Great Hotel

Great hotel, nice service and good view
9,3
Great hotel, nice service and good view
Chui K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
good, but not helpbme tidy my stuff in next day

gd service
7
overall is good
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 15. september 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Par New Zealand, 8. september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 7. september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. september 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03