eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 438

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3361 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3361)
Sorter efter:
Wai Y. Par China, 25. august 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Rejsende alene China, 24. august 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 20. august 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Wai Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. august 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Randy T. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Sin K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
ok

price, location, staff
6
so far so good
Sin K. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
so far so good

location, offer, staff
6
ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04