eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Suite Grandview Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grandview Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 438

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3670 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3670)
Sorter efter:
Jakrawan A. Par Thailand, 27. januar 2015
Bad staff service.

Room clean
6,3
1
Analyn D. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. januar 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. Par Italy, 3. januar 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Morris C. Par Philippines, 2. januar 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.
Lee F. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2014
Fair view of the hotel

Shuttle Service Availability from Hotel to Ferry Terminal, Easy access to Public Transport, No fear of getting hungry as eatery shops are nearby.
9,3
Very Good... But only to increase the frequency of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal back to hotel.
Chui Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. december 2014
Bad service

Staff not helpful, lobby very small, room no wifi
7
The room is not big, staff not helpful, they cannot response our questions, the wifi in lobby is slow and the room no wifi provided

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteGrandview Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrandview Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01